Financials Newsroom

42 Articles  |  Page 1/3

FCA US Announces 2015 Profit Sharing Payment for Hourly Employees

January 27, 2016

FCA US LLC announced today that it will make profit sharing payments up to $4,000 to eligible UAW-represented employees as a result of the Company’s 2015 financial performance. Approximately 40,000 employees will receive the payment on Feb. 19, 2016.

FCA US Reports Preliminary Third-Quarter 2015 Financial Results

November 5, 2015

FCA US LLC reported its preliminary third-quarter 2015 financial results on Nov. 5. The financial results are posted on the Company’s investor relations site.

FCA US Third-Quarter 2015 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast

October 16, 2015

FCA US LLC will host a webcast and conference call to review and discuss third-quarter 2015 financial results on Nov. 5, 2015, at 11:30 a.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. UK/ 5:30 p.m. CET.

FCA US Reports Preliminary Second-Quarter 2015 Financial Results

August 5, 2015

FCA US LLC reported its preliminary second-quarter 2015 financial results on Aug. 5. The financial results are posted on the Company’s investor relations site.

FCA US Second-Quarter 2015 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast

July 14, 2015

FCA US LLC will host a webcast and conference call to review and discuss second-quarter 2015 financial results on Aug. 5, 2015, at 11:30 a.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. UK/ 5:30 p.m. CET.

FCA US Reports Preliminary First-Quarter 2015 Financial Results

May 7, 2015

FCA US LLC reported its preliminary first-quarter 2015 financial results on May 7. The financial results are posted on the Company’s investor relations site.

FCA US will host a First-Quarter 2015 Financial Results Webcast and Conference Call on May 7

May 1, 2015

FCA US LLC will host a webcast and conference call to review and discuss first-quarter 2015 financial results on May 7, 2015, at 3 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. UK/ 9 p.m. CET.

FCA US (Formerly Chrysler Group) Reports 2014 Adjusted Net Income of $2.4 Billion, Up 31 Percent From a Year Ago; Net Income Was $1.2 Billion

February 3, 2015

FCA US LLC, formerly Chrysler Group LLC, today reported preliminary full-year 2014 net income of $1.2 billion, including $1.2 billion of unfavorable infrequent items. The result compares with net income of $2.8 billion in 2013, when the Company realized a net favorable effect from infrequent items, including a benefit of $962 million related to the release of valuation allowances on deferred tax assets.

FCA US LLC to Host Full-Year and Fourth-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on Feb. 3

January 21, 2015

FCA US LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss full-year and fourth-quarter 2014 financial results on Feb. 3, 2015, at 11:30 a.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. UK/ 5:30 p.m. CET.

Chrysler Group Reports Third-Quarter 2014 Net Income of $611 Million, Up 32 Percent From a Year Ago

November 5, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC today reported preliminary financial results for the third quarter and the first nine months of 2014, including net income of $611 million for the quarter, up 32 percent from $464 million in the same quarter a year ago.

MEDIA ADVISORY: Chrysler Group LLC will host a Third-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on Nov. 5

October 20, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss third-quarter 2014 financial results on Nov. 5, 2014, at 11:30 a.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. UK/ 5:30 p.m. CET. To ensure that a spot is reserved for you, please register in advance.

Chrysler Group Reports Second-Quarter 2014 Net Income of $619 Million

August 6, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC today reported preliminary financial results for the second quarter and first half of 2014, including net income of $619 million for the quarter, up 22 percent from $507 million in the year-ago quarter.

Chrysler Group LLC Chairman and CEO Sergio Marchionne and CFO Richard Palmer to Host Second-Quarter and First-Half 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call Today

August 6, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC Chairman and CEO Sergio Marchionne and CFO Richard Palmer will host a conference call today to review the Company’s second-quarter and first-half 2014 results. A question-and-answer session will follow.

Chrysler Group LLC will host a Second-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on a New Date, Aug. 6

August 1, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss second-quarter 2014 financial results on a new date, Aug. 6, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. UK/ 5:00 p.m. CET. The call will include a presentation followed by a brief question-and-answer session.

Chrysler Group Reports First-quarter 2014 Net Loss of $690 Million Including $1.2 Billion of Unfavorable Infrequent Items; Excluding Infrequent Items, Adjusted Net Income Was $486 Million

May 12, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC today reported preliminary first-quarter 2014 financial results. The Company recorded a net loss of $690 million for the quarter, reflecting the unfavorable effects of two significant infrequent items. Excluding the infrequent items, Adjusted Net Income for the first quarter was $486 million, up from $166 million a year ago.

Chrysler Group to Host First-Quarter 2014 Financial Results Analyst Call and Webcast on May 12

May 7, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC will host a webcast and analyst conference call to review and discuss first-quarter 2014 financial results on May 12, 2014, at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 2:30 p.m. UK/ 3:30 p.m. CET.

Chrysler Group LLC Completes $5 Billion Debt Offering and Repays VEBA Trust Note in Full

February 10, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC (“Chrysler Group”) announced today the closing of its previously announced offering of secured senior debt securities, raising approximately $3.0 billion in net proceeds; and senior secured term loan facilities, raising approximately $2.0 billion in net proceeds. 

Chrysler Group LLC Prices $5 Billion Debt Offering

February 4, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC (“Chrysler Group”) announced today the pricing of its previously announced offering of secured senior debt securities to yield approximately $3.0 billion in net proceeds. Chrysler Group also priced senior secured term loan facilities under which it expects to raise approximately $2.0 billion in net proceeds.

Chrysler Group LLC Announces Refinancing Transactions

January 29, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC (“Chrysler Group”) announced today that it plans to offer up to $2.7 billion in aggregate principal amount of secured senior debt securities. 

Chrysler Group Reports Full-Year 2013 Net Income of $2.8 Billion, Including a $962 Million Non-Cash Tax Benefit

January 29, 2014

Chrysler Group LLC today reported preliminary full-year and fourth-quarter 2013 results. Full-year net income, including the net favorable effects of infrequent items, was $2.8 billion, up from net income of $1.7 billion a year earlier. Infrequent items for 2013 included a non-cash tax benefit of $962 million related to the release of valuation allowances on deferred tax assets during the fourth quarter, and a $24 million loss on extinguishment of debt related to two debt re-pricing transactions during the year. Net income for the fourth quarter was $1.6 billion, including the net favorable effects of infrequent items of $961 million, marking the Company’s tenth consecutive quarter of positive net income.
42 Articles  |  Page 1/3

Welcome to the FCA US media site.

Search Keywords:
Keywords to exclude:
Please Select Media Type:
Executive Bios
Executive Speeches
Fact Sheets
Media Advisories
Plant Fact Sheets
Press Kits
Press Releases
Product Pricing
Specifications
Special Reports
Statement In Response
Search All News
Production Period:
Results per page:
Sort by: