February 3, 2011 , Auburn Hills, Mich. -

Live satellite feeds, webcasts, and on-demand replays of  Dodge and Ram Truck Brand product reveals at the 2011 Chicago Auto Show will be offered to the media and general public.

Webcast schedule and links:

Dodge Brand

Feb. 9, 12:15 p.m. Eastern, 11:15 a.m. Central

www.host4video.com/cas2011/dodge/

Ram Truck Brand

Feb. 9, 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central

www.host4video.com/cas2011/ram/

On-demand replays are available about an hour after the completion of the live programs at the same links. 

A live satellite feed for both announcements is available at the following coordinates:

AMC3K-20 LOWER (18MHz)
ORBITAL POSITION 87 Degrees West
BAND-Ku
DOWNLINK FREQ: 12091.0000 (V)
DOWNLINK POLARITY: Vertical
FEC: 3/4\
Symbol Rate: 10.851
DATA Rate: 14.99991132

Edited highlights of the Dodge and Chrysler brand events will be available for download on media.chrysler.com,
and via satellite at same coordinates as above at the following times:

Dodge reveal highlights:  2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central

Ram reveal highlights:     4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30pm Central